Bewertungen

9,1
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,3
Komfort
9,2
Lage der Unterkunft
9,1
Einrichtungen
8,8
Mitarbeiter
9,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,7

Bewertungen

    Sebastian
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    14. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    melinadiva
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Gudrun
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    3. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ghassen Rezgallah
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    31. März 2018
    Nur die Feuchtigkeit schade dass der Kami beschädigt ist.
    Ein typisches alte Haus sehr gut ausgerüstet
    Dirk
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    3. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Carlos
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Micha2016
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    25. September 2017

    Sehr schöne Unterkunft. Sehr ruhig im Wald gelegen.

    Typisch französisches Frühstück, Marmelade, Croissant, Kaffee. Sehr leckeres Vollkornbrot. Großer gemeinsamer Esstisch. Zimmer sehr geschmackvoll. Gute Matratzen.
    EricKuyer
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Mai 2018
    Very Nice hotel. Beautiful buildings. Nice people. Good breakfast
    Dan
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    28. April 2018

    Just fix a couple of small issues and it would be 10/10.

    No fresh air - no window. We travelled for 6 weeks and the breakfast was below par. Why couldn't they add some fruit, cheese, meat or a Nespresso machine. Coffee was often cold. My laptop would not connect to their router. The only place I had this problem.
    Chloe the host was very helpful. The room and shower and bed was very good.
    Simon
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    26. April 2018
    Getting checked in was a bit of a hassle as was paying for the room due to miscommunications although they were nice and did their best. As a solution I would suggest contacting the guest earlier in the week before they stay to communicate arrival times as we were driving and I couldn't contact you when you rang. I'd say this is a better property for a few days or a week stay than the 1 night we stayed.
    The room was lovely with a big modern bathroom, comfortable bed and little lounge area. The area around the property is forest and little villages with some great tourist sites nearby and no need to go on big roads. Plenty of parking space
    Neetha
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. April 2018
    Beautiful property
    Jennifer
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. April 2018

    Wonderful

    The owner was delightful and recommended a great restaurant for dinner and a marvelous Château for us to visit in the morning. We were very pleased with our stay.
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    5. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Wen
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    7. Januar 2018
    Host was not contactable outside check in time which was really short (from 5pm to 7pm) though I tried many times the telephone number provided. There is no kettle in the room and we were not able to get any hot water for my baby at night to make formula milk as there was no one to respond. Should there was any urgent need I did not know if I would get anyone at all. In the morning they were not in breakfast room all the time, so we were quite lost at first before they noted we were there and waiting for breakfast.
    The room itself was nice but overall it was a bit below my expectations.
    Klaus
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. November 2017

    more than a Hotel

    Check in at Five !!!!
    Excellent breakfast, outstanding Host , individuell rooms Englisch spoken !!!!!!!
    Hector
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    17. November 2017
    A bit of a drive if you need to do some shopping / dinner
    Nice bed, has a rustic style, very calm
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. Oktober 2017

    A refreshing stop

    Wifi was not stable on the mobile but worked fine on laptop
    Nice breakfast with fresh baguette and croissant. Nice location - fresh air Very calm
    Eduard
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ernest christoph
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    12. Oktober 2017

    Great place, would have liked to stay longer!

    Nothing
    This is a great place! The rooms are very charismatic, well designed and comfortable. The location is great in the forest of Compiegne with a lot of things to do and see close by. The owners are really nice and willing to help you make your stay great. Thanks very much for this nice stay!
Bewertungen werden geladen